VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Netherlands Embassy in Chile

Netherlands Embassy in Chile

Live help:
800-345-6541

Netherlands Embassy Chile
Av. Apoquindo 3.500, 13e verdieping, Las Condes
(Metro El Golf)
Santiago
Chile
Phone+56-2-7569200
Fax+56-2-7569226
Emailstg@minbuza.nl
stg-ca@minbuza.nl
Post address
Website URLhttp://chili.nlambassade.org/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate Chile
Av. Libertad 1405, Piso 1, Local 7, Torre Coraceros
Viña del Mar
Valparaíso
Chile
Phone+56-9-93345555
Fax+56-9-93345555
Emailconsulado.holanda@gmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate Chile
Los Tilos 041,depto. 1002, Isla Teja
Valdivia
Chile
Phone+56-6-3213026
+56-9-98185526
Fax+56-6-3213026
Emailclovengr@gmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate Chile
Bulnes 815, of. 302
Temuco
Chile
Phone+56-4-5592622
Fax+56-4-5247292
Emailgerman.nicklas@gmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate Chile
Genesis 24 Barrio Industrial
Puerto Montt
Chile
Phone+56-6-5266883
Fax+56-6-5266883
Emailahamann@carpasralun.cl
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate Chile
Magallanes 435
Punta Arenas
Chile
Phone+56-6-1226328
+56-6-1248100
Fax+56-6-1226328
Emailalemujicadelreal@yahoo.es
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate Chile
San Martin 880, Piso 5
Concepción
Chile
Phone+56-4-12739197
+56-9-98728030
Fax+56-4-12749410
Emailvherrera@equilibriocapacitaciones.cl
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate Chile
Tarapacá 123
Iquique
Chile
Phone+56-5-7393110
Fax+56-5-7393120
Emailsagemar@sagemar.cl
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate Chile
Washington 2675, Depto 902
Antofagasta
Chile
Phone+56-5-5920873
Fax+56-5-5920873
Emailjuromu@gmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes